You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
It seems like saved pogs include the group they are assigned to.
I'm not sure if this should be the case (I'm not even sure if groups is a useful feature)
It seems like saved pogs include the group they are assigned to.
I'm not sure if this should be the case (I'm not even sure if groups is a useful feature)