Skip to content

Clicking on the uploaded photo reopens browse window #32

Description

@DibyaBharatiPradhan

Bug

After uploading a photo using the 'choose file' bar, when the user clicks on the uploaded file, the browse window reopens. Closing the window removes the uploaded file altogether.

Suggestion

Please make a feature to download the uploaded photo when the user clicks on the file. With this, the user can make sure that he/she has uploaded the correct file.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions