Turning off the option does nothing. The game keeps auto-generating unit designs and automatically making existing designs obsolete in multiplayer, especially when (or 1 turn after) a new tech is acquired. Becomes extremely annoying the further the game goes on.
Just let me manage the unit list myself, goddamnit!
Turning off the option does nothing. The game keeps auto-generating unit designs and automatically making existing designs obsolete in multiplayer, especially when (or 1 turn after) a new tech is acquired. Becomes extremely annoying the further the game goes on.
Just let me manage the unit list myself, goddamnit!