In the main options, there is an option reading:
If the image already exists the save action will
- prompt the user
- save as a unique file
- overwrite the existing file
I for one always choose *cancel" when the dialog box comes up (to preserve file times and my own metadata additions). Would be nice if this 'safest' option could be automatic.
In the main options, there is an option reading:
If the image already exists the save action will
I for one always choose *cancel" when the dialog box comes up (to preserve file times and my own metadata additions). Would be nice if this 'safest' option could be automatic.