When a build is being retried and set the status to "NOT_STARTED" it keeps (for some reason) the build URL of the original (previous) run. it needs to be empty as it is confusing to see a link to another unrelated job. So we need to clear the Build URL for new & retried builds
When a build is being retried and set the status to "NOT_STARTED" it keeps (for some reason) the build URL of the original (previous) run. it needs to be empty as it is confusing to see a link to another unrelated job. So we need to clear the Build URL for new & retried builds