|
Some players forgot to do But when player to that, all UUID change, luckperm give alert about another UUID and all progress of player are lost (by this news UUID) Where i'm failing? should I keep auto-register enable? what can i do? |
Answered by
TuxCoding
Jan 15, 2024
Replies: 1 comment 1 reply
|
No it is unrelated to auto-register. You have likely premiumUUID enabled. This has the consequence of changing the UUID when onlinemode switches. |
1 reply
Answer selected by
TuxCoding
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
No it is unrelated to auto-register. You have likely premiumUUID enabled. This has the consequence of changing the UUID when onlinemode switches.
https://github.com/games647/FastLogin/blob/2112d06162050c1b09a2b821d0763c33784a6dda/core/src/main/resources/config.yml#L85