You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Under Links setting "Block Title" if you change the links to be a different name say "Help" it only takes effect for logged in users. Guests still see "links".
Under Links setting "Block Title" if you change the links to be a different name say "Help" it only takes effect for logged in users. Guests still see "links".