Skip to content

Clicking Chrome's "Stop Sharing" button ends recording, but the extension doesn't indicate anything #9

Description

@JohnWeidner

If you click "Stop Sharing" it would be preferable if the extension realized that and displayed the "resume/end recording" screen.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions